Welcome To Solware

 support online: 0844 357 0306

Back To Top

Customer Testimonials

Welcome to our Customer Testimonials Page where you will find reviews from customers who have agreed for us to display there comments and experience when purchasing from Solware.
Note : We appreciate comments whether positive or negative as this can only assist us further.
We would like to also thank the customers below of which whom have agreed for us to place there comments about our service upon this page. Thanks Again.
Air Gun Gear Review Site - Solware Review

Facebook Reviews - Solware Facebook Reviews - Click Here

Google Reviews -

Customer Comments

Thank you very much for your extremely prompt delivery - the chargers arrived yesterday morning in excellent condition.
Thank you also for refunding the £4 for the non genuine versions of the chargers. They all work perfectly well and you have a very happy customer. I will be sure to mention you to any friends in need of mobile phone equipment.
Thank you again.
Christine ( 10th September 2008 )
Dear Sir / Madam, i am just writing to say thank you. I was very impressed when i first looked on the site at the air rifle pellets i wanted and how low in price they were, then when i ordered them i got them the next day in perfect condition. I just wanted to say thank you for being fast and effective and i will definately shop with you many more times.
Yours faithfully
Alex Harris
15-02-2008 Thank you for sending so quickly, i am really pleased with the quality
and fit not like some others i have bought in the past.
Highly recomended.
John ( 05/06/2007 )
Dear sirs, just to say thank you. i have received my
order this morning at 9.10 am. You completed this
order very quickly and i am very happy with the goods
and service i received. thank you once again. I have
used your service once before and wasn't disappointed
and will use you again. please keep up the good work.
mrs s beedle. (01-06-07)
Many thanks for this brilliant, good quality, value product. I had a Taz case for my Nokia 3510i and it kept the phone in A1 condition for three and a half years. Your comms are also A1. Keep up the good work!
( Fine - yes add the comments. It is great to find a company that has customer service as their number one priority. Hard to find on the High Street, let alone eBay! Best wishes, Gerald )
Gerald (18-05-07)
Hi,
Ordered the goods yesterday received them first post this morning. Excellent
service. Thanks.
Jeff ( 18-05-07)
Thank you for your very prompt response to my order of yesterday which I received this morning (and thanks to the Royal Mail service !). I am much impressed by your efficient and speedy service and would ask you to pass on my thanks to the Staff involved - well done !
Sincerely Patrick Angelini-Hurll (15-05-07)
hi. just a quick note to say what a great service you have i"m well pleased with how fast the scopes arrived your now in my faveorites.
many thanks wayne (15-05-07)
dear sir,
just a quick email to say i received my item today and am very happy with both the rifle and the level of service provided by yourself and will definately be buying from you again.
many thanks nathan (14-05-07)
Thank you very much for all your help and guiding me to the right bracket for my t.v. Your customer service was A1 and item was received when promised.
Regards Rachel Coldrick (Apr 23 2007, 09:25 PM)
Hi,
I recently bought a Prism Wheel Arch LED Kit from you guys and even though I was told on the phone that I would receive it the next day before 9am I was a little sceptical, mainly because I've been let down in the past by other companies. Well, they turned up as promised before 9am and I was able to get them fitted to my car the same day. I can't thank you enough for the great service you provided me.
I've given your details to several people who have seen my boot build with the LEDs fitted so you should be getting quite a few enquiries over the next couple of days. J
Kind regards,
Darren Coleman (01-05-07)
I just wanted to say how impressed I am with your service.
My goods arrived yesterday, just 24 hours after ordering. You emailed me to confirm my order and payment, and you emailed me again to confirm shipment. All this with free postage too, brilliant!
Fantastic service, thank you so much.
Best wishes. Julie ( 11-04-07)
Thanks for the swift delivery of the new charger for my old phone. I was surprised to find you had such a thing in stock and it saved my bacon. Ordered 0810 friday, delivered 0940 Saturday! First class!
John Marshman
Thank you for delivering my handsfree set so promptly.
I will definitely consider your company for any future orders and recommend you to others.
Jennifer Neville
I purchased from you - Nokia 1112 Case - Nokia 1112 Glove Style Case Cover
Just to say thanks for your brilliant service. Your communications and prompt despatch were an example of on-line trading at its best, and many of the 'big firms' ought to follow your example. Naturally I have left positive feedback for you, and as my wife is about to buy a new mobile phone there should be another case sale coming your way!
Best 2U John.
Dear Sir.
This is my second purchase in as many days. I find it hard to believe the speed in which you deal with your
Customers. Yesterday I thought I had a problem and you sorted it for me straight away. Keep up the good work. I will be recommending you to all my friends. You can put this on your website if you wish.
Good Luck
John Miller
Congratulations on your excellent service. Ordered Saturday, delivered Tuesday. I had searched high and low for a replacement in-car charger for my old NEC phone. I should have tried you first - I will next time!
Pat Holt ( 14-12-2006 )
Just to say thank you for my order! It arrived really quickly and just what
I needed. Thank you for all your help! Brilliant.
Best regards,
Ms. C. Gray (1st December 2006)
Ranald
Have just received the bulbs I ordered yesterday. It is 12.30 so the
time from my order is about 22.5 hours. Thanks for your amazing
service ! I would like to say how impressed I am with the mobile phone case I just purchased.
There was no clear photo on your website and it seemed too cheap to be true.
It turns out to be excellent, exceeding my expectations.
Thank you
Keith Mitchell - Truro
Lisa
Thank you!!!
I received my charger first thing this morning, I must say I wasn't expecting to receive them until at least Tuesday next week.
I don't usually order online but if I need anything in the future I will defo use you guys.
Thanks again J ……Lisa…..
Marcia Scales
Thanks for all your help. In car charges arrived safe and sound this morning.
What a change to meet a firm with prompt and excellent service. Will certainly recommend to others.
Gaye Hood
This exercise just proves how much better it is to deal with a proper company like yours rather than a fly-by-night anonymous eBayer and I thank you for your commitment, professionalism and dedication .
I am very impressed and will recommend you widely.
Yvonne Watson
Thank you ever so much, the new charger came this morning and it works great.
I think you service has been second to none and I would recommend you to anyone.
Thank you again
Chris
Replacement received safely today and is 100%. Will use again and recommend.
Thanks
Peter Higgins
Just a quick email to say thank you for superb customer service once again
You have always met or exceeded my expectations for buying online or at a distance
Please keep it up and be propserous as a result
Pete Chivers
Order received by royal mail mid-day thurs 26-01-06, thats 16 hours after ordering, I think that could only be bettered by courier service!! well done.
Richard Ashill
Just to say thanks for excellent service. A couple of weeks ago I ordered a phone charger for my daughter. It was immediately delivered the following day, which was greatly appreciated. The charger became faulty and my daughter returned it. She was so grateful when a replacement charger was delivered by return of post! Your service is to be admired.
Best regards,
Sam Green Wrote
Hi,
I'm just e-mailing to let you know that I received my replacement keypad for
my Sony-Eicsson P910i
today in the post after ordering it on 10/12/05. I would like to thankyou
for the prompt delivery & excellent value offered.
I will certainly be using your services again!
Thanks again, Sam Green
Overseas Customer Wrote
Taking this opportunity to express my delight at your quick response and excellent service........i would recomend to anyone.............even though i live outside the UK
Helena Kearsley Wrote
Just a note to acknowledge the excellent service on my small order for replacement phone battery which I have received today. It is good to have access to good products and reliable delivery services.
Gary Auger wrote
Thank you for a truely superb service, From pre-order questions to Delivery took less than 24 hrs. If only all sellers could offer this service life would be a lot less stressful.
Once again many thanks and please use this email as a customer endorsement if you feel it would be useful.
Mike wrote on Saturday 25th June 2005
Hello There! Good Afternoon,
I thought I would take a moment an let you know how things went. Today I received in excellent order, and undamaged The Battery for my L7089 Timeport. You are quite
amazing, and I WILL be using your services again. I found your company to
be reliable, trustworthy, and super fast in dealing with your customer
order. Such rare to see a company who delivers excellent as first choice.
You are welcome to send me email about your other products, and services at
anytime. I do not mind at all hearing from decent traders like yourself,
who do deserve every credit.
Christopher Wonnacott from Cornwall wrote :
I am a first time customer. My order was small but the service was brilliant. Order has been received in 48hours. Well done and thank you
Lyn Gray wrote :
This is to thank you for your prompt and efficient service you have
provided with the 2 recent orders I have placed. I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to others. Thanks again Gail wrote :
Hi there, just to say I received the charger for my Sagem C-2 phone today. What fantastic service.
Thanks very much.
Penny Dinsdale from Middlesex wrote :
I really could not fault your services and hence found myself looking for something to purchase again for my mobile. Thank you for being so reliable, fast and honest - it can be rare experience when purchasing from an unknown website!
Absolutely!!! In fact I was at first rather sceptical after finding you through 'google' search engine but it was such an efficient/fast service through from ordering, payment, guaranteed delv next day and good customer concern follow up after delv.
Warmest regards
Shirly Brown from south wales wrote :
I had to write to let you know how pleased we were with the service you provided...you made everything so easy. From ordering to delivery was less than 36 hours!!...we are impressed to say the least and shall not hesitate in the future to make your company our first stop when we require anything for our mobiles....thank you so much for your wonderful work xxxx
J. T. Loyd wrote :
Product ordered Leather Carry Case for, Siemens MC60
The subject order arrived first post this morning, excellent service!!, also Carry case is of high quality, for the low price!
regards: J T Lloyd
David Dowle wrote :
I would like to commend you on your excellent service.
I ordered a case for a Samsung e820 on the morning of the 5th of October and it arrived this morning the 6th of October.
Thank you to all of your staff. I will certainly be recommending Solware to friends and family.
Regards David Dowle
Antoinette Evans
Thank you very very much. Most impressed by your
service - the charger arrvied the very next day.
Shall advertise your company among my work colleagues
Many thanks
Jason Stephens ( Torquay )
Thank you solware for your excellent service. I ordered a genuine nokia 6210 fascia, it was as described and not a poor copy. Delivery time was also prompt. Many thanks
Mr Frederick Barnett ( S. Humberside )
I received this order as promised and I would like to say how impressed I am with your service. Being new to the internet, I was very wary but I am much more confident now.
Thank you.
George Giller
Fantastic service! Nokia Manual received on Saturday 6 November.
Thank you.
Paul Clarke (Manchester) wrote:
As a first time customer, I am very satisfied – easy to use web site – found the product I was looking for straight away – and it was cheaper than from other suppliers. Order processed straight away and I received it the next day. I would recommend this company
Ray Davey wrote :
Congratulations on your excellent service
Delighted with the phone cover which arrived this morning.
Many thanks.
Ray Price
In a world where we are all too quick to criticise, may I take this opportunity to say what excellent service I received off your company. I put the order in for my trium charger on Friday 26/11/2004 at approx. 13.58hrs, and on Saturday at 0730hrs, it was being delivered. first rate job, thanks very much.
Jean Mary Challis
May I just congratulate you on your speedy despatch of my order. This was only sent to you on Sunday 28th and received today, Tuesday by first class post. Thanks
Charlotte Gamero
Hi,
I just wanted to say Thank you for the really fantastic service.
My new aerial was delivered on 22.12.04, just two days after I placed my
order and I was so pleased, especially considering it is Christmas - I was
expecting it to be much slower in the post.
I don't often purchase on the Internet and I found the fact you sent me a
receipt and then a confirmation that my goods had been dispatched so promptly, really put my mind at rest.
I work in customer services myself and I know that people are always very eager to tell you when things go wrong, but not when they are really pleased - so I wanted to take the time to say Thank you.
Merry Christmas
Miss J Beattie
Hello, I have received both orders today and sent one of them straight back to you, order number 8750167 . Many thanks with the mains charger and the case, both brilliant! Fantastic service too, will be using your company again. Merry christmas!!
June Stearn.
Dear Sirs,
I am writing to say thank you for your excellent service, I received my order yesterday morning by post. I was amazed at the speed in which you dealt with the order. I have passed and will continue to pass your site onto all my friends and family.
Once again many thanks.